Typically the company would not have deleted your data if you are applying again within a few months. If you didn't get a new invitation then the best way to double check if to log in via https://team.saberr.com/login and check your values and personality reports via the top right drop down.

If you can see them it means your data is still there and you don't have to take any further action. If you get forwarded to the survey then you will have to do it again.

Did this answer your question?